Recommended TIC Lenders

March 8, 2018

Recommended Lenders

As you may know, TIC’s require specialized financing. Below are some TIC lenders that we frequently refer our clients to.

Henry T. Jeanes
Mortgage Loan Consultant / TIC Financing Specialist
Meriwest Mortgage
5615 Chesbro Ave. | San Jose, CA 95123
Mobile: 415.990.5620 hjeanes@meriwest.com
NMLS# 657755
Henry Jeanes | Meriwest Credit Union
www.meriwest.com

Nicole Schaefer at Redwood Credit Union is very responsive and efficient.
Nicole Schaefer
NSchaefer@redwoodcu.org
(916) 812-4800

Recently, a 30 year fixed option has become available for TICs. This program is one of several available from Pat at All Cal Financial.
All Cal Financial – Pat Smida
pat@allcalfinancial.com
(415)505-2715

Patelco frequently has the most competitive rates
Patelco Credit Union – Gloria Castillo
gcastillo@patelco.org
(650)380-7040

Gordon Friedman with Guarantee Mortgage also has a 30 Year fixed option
Guarantee Mortgage – Gordon Friedman
gfriedman@guaranteemortgage.com
(415)793-5106

Bank of San Francisco – Samuel Clonmell
samuel.clonmell@bankofsf.com
(415)940-1534

NCB also has a good option; a 10/1 ARM with a good rate with 20% down.
National Cooperative Bank – Jeremy Morgan
jmorgan@ncb.com
(415)238-5904

If a 25% down payment is an option for you, Bank of Marin has a 7/1 ARM option with a very low rate.
Marie Jacobs
Senior Consumer Loan Officer
Bank of Marin
504 Redwood Blvd., Suite 100
Novato, CA 94947
Phone: (415) 884-4558
Fax: (415) 884-9151
mariejacobs@bankofmarin.com
NMLS #1361464